Resultat
SG Pronsfeld-Lünebach 1.
26. Mai 2019
2
SG Pro-Lü I
1
SV Baustert
09.11.2009
WetterOnline
Das Wetter für
Pronsfeld
09.11.2009
JSG Pronsfeld - Betreuer

A Jugend: Andreas Mertens, 54597 Euscheid, Dorfstraße 15, a.mertens@zahnen-technik.de Spielort: Hinrunde Rommersheim/ Pronsfeld ? Rückrunde: Lünebach

 

B Jugend: Johannes Hack, 54595 Prüm Tel: 0160-94468511 Spielort: Prüm

 

C-11 Jugend: Andreas Bormann, 54595 Watzerath, Pierbachweg, andreas-bormann@busreisentuecks.de Spielort: Watzerath

 

D- 9 Jugend: Helmut Kockelmann, Pierbachweg , 54595 Watzerath Tel: 0175-6993189, Spielort: Plütscheid

 

E-1 Jugend: Michael Felka, 54649 Waxweiler, Scheuerweg 1, mfelka@hotmail.de
Dirk Thiex, 54649 Waxweiler, Scheuerweg 16, d.thiex@igr.de Spielort: Waxweiler

 

E-2 Jugend: Frank Wawers, frank.wawers@t-online.de Tel: 0171-8832301 Spielort: Lünebach

 

F-1 Jugend: Thomas Colles tcolles@gmx.de Spielort: Waxweiler

 

F-2 Jugend: Thomas Colles tcolles@gmx.de Spielort: Waxweiler

 

F-3 Jugend: Arthur Blasko, Schleiferberg, 54597 Pronsfeld Spielort: Pronsfeld

 

Bambini: Stefan Munkler, 54649 Dackscheid, Am Herrenweg 2

 

Bambini 2: Harald Thelen, 54649 Lambertsberg, In der Biechels 11, harald.thelen@bitburgerbraugruppe.de


C- Juniorinnen: Stefanie Tholl, 54595 Prüm, Narzissenweg 16, steffi_tholl@yahoo.de